Follow Us by Email

Ads 468x60px

February 24, 2012

Chris Brown "Fortune" Album.

Here's the rumored track listing of Breezy fifth studio album, "Fortune", scheduled for release on March 16 through RCA. CB has already touched Billboard's Top 10 with the smash single "Turn Up The Music". The Grammy winning singer's latest effort will feature special appearances from 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, and Wiz Khalifa.
1. Biggest Fan
2. Turn Up The Music
3. Don't Judge Me feat. Meek Mill
4. 4 Years Old
5. One Of Those Nights
6. Touch Me
7. Trumpet Lights
8. Get It feat. 2 Chainz
9. Mirage
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. Party Hard
12. Marlon Brandon
13. Don't Wake Me Up
14. Cadillac (Interlude)
15. I Love You (Hidden Track)

Deluxe Edition Album Extras:
Get Down
Wait For You
Remember My Name
Gliden feat. Wiz Khalifa


Post a Comment

Page viewers